بحث
27 °C
  • مستجدات الملاهي.... شاهد عرضنا الجديد "رائد الفضاء". الان في فقيه بلانيتيريوم.

علم الفلك

حقائق حول النظام الشمسي

تشكل النظام الشمسي منذ حوالي 4.6 مليار سنة ويتألف هذا النظام من الشمس والكواكب والكواكب القزمية وأجسام فلكية أخرى تدور في مدارها. تشكل هذا النظام بواسطة انهيار سحابة جزيئية عملاقة وكتلة في المركز لتكوين الشمس وقرص مسطح من الغبار متواجد حول الشمس والذي يكون الكواكب والجسيمات الأخرى .

 

يتواجد 99.86 % من كتلة النظام في الشمس وتضمنت غالبية النسبة المتبقية 0.14 % من النظام الشمسي في الثمانية كواكب .

تتكون الأربعة كواكب الصغيرة الداخلية والتي تعرف أيضا بالكواكب الأرضية (عطارد والزهرة والأرض والمريخ) أساسا من الصخور والمعادن. أما الأربعة الكواكب الخارجية والمعروفة أيضا باسم "الكواكب الغازية العملاقة" (كوكب المشتري وزحل وأورانوس ونبتون) هي أكبر وأضخم بكثير من الكواكب الداخلية .

 

يتكون اثنين من الكواكب الغازية العملاقة المشتري وزحل وهم أكبر الأربعة كواكب الكبيرة من الهيدروجين والهليوم. يتكون اثنين من الكواكب الغازية العملاقة الأبعد من الثلوج، (الماء والأمونيا والميثان) وهم أورانوس ونبتون ويشار إليهما أيضا باسم "عمالقة الجليد."

يلاحظ أيضا أجسام أخرى في النظام الشمسي وهي الكواكب القزمة (سيريس، بلوتو، هوميا، ماكيماكي وايريس)، والأقمار والكويكبات، وحزام الكويكبات والمذنبات وحزام كويبر .

 

المصدر: http://space-facts.com


البراكين العملاقة


استكشاف الفضاء هو أكبر جهد قامت به البشرية. ما الذي يتطلب لتكون جزءا من هذه الرحلة التي لا تصدق؟ ما الذي يتطلب لتصبح رائد فضاء؟ رائد فضاء، عرض القبة السماوية المدهش يأخذك من الأرض إلى الفضاء ... وما بعده.



     

اشترك في البريد الإلكتروني

 
 
 
   
    الحقول التي عليها علامة نجمة (*) إلزامية
     
Asad


كن جزءا من المتعة والإثارة لدينا. شاركنا على هاشتاج #فقيه_بلانيتيريوم لحظات المرح مع العائلة والأصدقاء. جمعتك مع كل أحد...


التقط صورة أومقطع فيديو لأجمل لحظاتك في حديقة فقيه بلانيتيريوم الترفيهيه. شارك لحظاتك مع هاشتاج#فقيه_بلانيتيريوم على تويتر أو فيس بوك أوانستاجرام. سيتم اختيار أفضل المشاركات لنعرضها في معرض الصور التابع للموقع.

تباع الأن تزكرة ترفيه فقيه


170 ر س
رسوم دخول الشلال, أسورة الألعاب
رسوم دخول فقيه أكواريوم, دخول عرض الدلافين
عرض القبة السماوية


الشلال- فقيه أكواريوم - فقيه بلانيتيريوم

Search
33 °C
  • PLANETARIUM UPDATES.... Watch our new show "Experience the AURORA" at Fakieh Planetarium.

Astronomy

Solar System Facts

The Solar System was formed approximately 4.6 billion years ago and consists of the Sun, planets, dwarf planets and other astronomical objects bound in its orbit. The formation was cause by the collapse of a giant molecular cloud, the mass at the centre collecting to form the Sun and a flat disk of dust around it which the planets and other bodies would eventually be formed from.


99.86% of the system’s mass is found in the Sun and the majority of the remaining 0.14% is contained within the solar system’s eight planets.


The four smaller inner planets, also known as the “terrestrial planets” (Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars), are primarily composed of rock and metal. The four outer planets, also known as the “gas giants” (Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune), are substantially larger and more massive than the inner planets.


The two innermost gas giants, Jupiter and Saturn, are the larger of the four and are composed mainly of hydrogen and helium. The two outermost gas giants, Uranus and Neptune, are composed largely of ices, (water, ammonia and methane) and are sometimes also referred to as the “ice giants“.


Other objects of note in the Solar System are the dwarf planets (Ceres, Pluto, Haumea, Makemake & Eris), moons, asteroids, the asteroid belt, comets and the Kuiper belt.
Source: http://space-facts.com


Oasis in space


Embark on a startling and beautiful voyage through our universe, Galaxy and Solar System in search of water - a key ingredient for life on Earth. Oasis in Space offers a new perspective on a substance of obvious importance to our planet.


More Details


     

Sign-Up Here

 
 
 
   
    fields mentioned with * are mandatory
     

Be part of our fun and excitement. Share your #FAKIEHPLANETARIUM fun moments with family and friends. They’re what make us HAPPY...


Take a picture or video of your best moments at Al Shallal Theme Park. Submit your entry by tagging it with #FAKIEHPLANETARIUM on twitter or Instagram ro Facebook. Some of our favorites will be selected to appear in our photo gallery.

Master Ticket is Now on Sale


Price : SR 170
Al Shallal Entry, Wrist Band
Fakieh Aquarium Entry, Dolphin Show
Planetarium Show


AlShallal - Fakieh Aquarium - Fakieh Planetarium